COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

Everything is A-OK Bundle 2

Violent Soho      

Everything is A-OK Bundle 2

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 04/15/2020

Everything is A-OK Highlighter Yellow W/ Heavy Halloween Orange Splatter Vinyl LP
A-OK Black T-Shirt

200 - PN Webstore Exclusive - Neon Yellow & Orange Crush Aside / Bside
300 - Various 1 - Half Kelly Green / Half Mustard
500 - Various 2 - Highlighter Yellow w/ Heavy Halloween Orange Splatter

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Lying on the Floor", "Vacation Forever", and "A-OK" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Sleep Year
2. Vacation Forever
3. Pick It up Again
4. Canada
5. Shelf Life
6. Slow Down Sonic
7. Lying on the Floor
8. Easy
9. Pity Jar
10. A-Ok

Album release date is April 3rd
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 309515 Catalog ID: 3012 SKU: VSHOEAOK10-DL Created: 2/12/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


A-OKAY : T-Shirt